skip to content

Personal and Professional Development

 
Person Contact details

Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin

Online Development and Operations Manager

(7)64240

katie.bright-ramon.pelegrin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura Blenkharn

Administration Team Leader (job share with Jo Craigwood)

(7)65779

laura.blenkharn@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Craigwood

Administration Team Leader (job share with Laura Blenkharn)

(7)65779

jo.craigwood@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jeanette Almond

Administrator (job share with Dawn Sutton-Gray)

(7)64132

jeanette.almond@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katherine Lawrence

Administrator

(7)64132

katherine.lawrence@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jill Stevens

Administrator

(3)32343

jill.stevens@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dawn Sutton-Gray

Administrator (job share with Jeanette Almond)

(7)64132

dawn.sutton-gray@admin.cam.ac.uk