skip to content

Personal and Professional Development

 

Leonie Isaacson

Leonie Isaacson

Interim Head of Learning & Development

(7)65019

leonie.isaacson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Leonie's biography

Antonia Adeyemi

Development Consultant

(3)32343

antonia.adeyemi@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jeanette Almond

Jeanette Almond

Administration Team Leader [job share]

(7)64613

ppdadminteamlead@admin.cam.ac.uk

Maria Booth

Maria Booth

Administrator

(7)66801

maria.booth@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin

Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin

Online Development and Operations Manager

(7)64240

katie.bright-ramonpelegrin@admin.cam.ac.uk

resh haq

Reshmin Haq

Development Consultant

(3)32343

reshmin.haq@admin.cam.ac.uk

Resh's biography

andy hyland

Andy Hyland

Development Consultant

(3)32343

andrew.hyland@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lucy Johnston

Administrator

(3)32343

lucy.johnston@admin.cam.ac.uk

Colin Long

Colin Long

Apprenticeship Manager

(7)69232

colin.long@admin.cam.ac.uk

John Nicolson

John Nicolson

Technician Commitment Co-ordinator

(7)65775

john.nicolson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Claudia Padovani

Claudia Padovani

Administrator

(7)65779

claudia.padovani@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emma Smith

Administrator

(3)32343

emma.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jill Stevens

Jill Stevens

Administrator

(3)32343

jill.stevens@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dawn Sutton-Gray

Dawn Sutton-Gray

Administrator

(7)65782

dawn.sutton-gray@admin.cam.ac.uk