skip to content

Personal and Professional Development

 
Person Contact details

Read more>

Sue Pandey

Head of Personal and Professional Development

(7)65654

sue.pandey@admin.cam.ac.uk

Read more>

Miranda Carr

Development Consultant

(7)60167

miranda.carr@admin.cam.ac.uk

Read more>

Leonie Isaacson

Development Consultant

(7)65019

leonie.isaacson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Read more>

Jane Leyshon

Development Consultant

(7)65775

jane.leyshon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Colin Long

Apprenticeship Manager

(3)32343

colin.long@admin.cam.ac.uk

Read more>

Jessie Monck

Development Consultant

(7)64133

jessie.monck@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin

Online Development and Operations Manager

(7)64240

katie.bright-ramonpelegrin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jeanette Almond

Administration Team Leader [job share with Samantha Sinclair]

(7)64613

ppdadminteamlead@admin.cam.ac.uk

Samantha Sinclair

Administration Team Leader [job share with Jeanette Almond, maternity cover]

(7)64613

ppdadminteamlead@admin.cam.ac.uk

Maria Booth

Administrator

(7)66801

maria.booth@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lewis Hughes

Administrator

(7)64132

lewis.hughes@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katherine Lawrence

Administrator [job share with Dawn Sutton-Gray]

(7)65782

katherine.lawrence@admin.cam.ac.uk

Claudia Padovani

Administrator

(7)65779

claudia.padovani@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jill Stevens

Administrator

(3)32343

jill.stevens@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dawn Sutton-Gray

Administrator [job share with Katherine Lawrence]

(7)65782

dawn.sutton-gray@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vickie Hayton

Technician Commitment Administrator [secondment]

(3)32343

vickie.hayton@admin.cam.ac.uk