skip to content

Personal and Professional Development

 

Sue Pandey

Sue Pandey

Head of Personal and Professional Development

(7)65654

sue.pandey@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sue's biography

Miranda Carr

Miranda Carr

Development Consultant

(7)60167

miranda.carr@admin.cam.ac.uk

Miranda's biography

Diane Gorsky

Diane Gorsky

Development Consultant

(7)66441

diane.gorsky@admin.cam.ac.uk

Diane's biography

Leonie Isaacson

Leonie Isaacson

Development Consultant

(7)65019

leonie.isaacson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Leonie's biography

Colin Long

Colin Long

Apprenticeship Manager

(7)69232

colin.long@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessie Monck

Jessie Monck

Development Consultant

(7)64133

jessie.monck@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessie's biography

Susannah Paxton

Susannah Paxton

Development Consultant

(7)65775

susannah.paxton@admin.cam.ac.uk

Susannah's biography

Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin

Katie Bright-Ramon Pelegrin

Online Development and Operations Manager

(7)64240

katie.bright-ramonpelegrin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jeanette Almond

Jeanette Almond

Administration Team Leader [job share with Samantha Sinclair]

(7)64613

ppdadminteamlead@admin.cam.ac.uk

Samantha Sinclair

Samantha Sinclair

Administration Team Leader [job share with Jeanette Almond, maternity cover]

(7)64613

ppdadminteamlead@admin.cam.ac.uk

Elizaeth Anand

Elizabeth Anand

Administrator

(7)64132

elizabeth.anand@admin.cam.ac.uk

Maria Booth

Maria Booth

Administrator

(7)66801

maria.booth@admin.cam.ac.uk

Claudia Padovani

Claudia Padovani

Administrator

(7)65779

claudia.padovani@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jill Stevens

Jill Stevens

Administrator [job share with Dawn Sutton-Gray]

(3)32343

jill.stevens@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dawn Sutton-Gray

Dawn Sutton-Gray

Administrator [job share with Jill Stevens]

(7)65782

dawn.sutton-gray@admin.cam.ac.uk